About Us

Brand new and novel


Who We Are?

Rainbow International Entertainment Co., Ltd. was founded on the purpose of a total of 7 colors of rainbow, representing the nature of the company’s business coverage:

  1. Food
  2. Clothing
  3. Housing
  4. Transportation
  5. Education
  6. Entertainment
  7. Beautiful fashion

(The company’s official website is still being revised, so stay tuned😊)

👉We will introduce good foreign foods to the Taiwan market, and let Taiwanese people eat foods that are different from Taiwanese tastes.

👉Homemade brand part (current care products: Okanin, this brand is positioned in the market where the price is cheap and easy to use ~ cost-effective ~, you can go to the official website to see 唷! Follow-up also carry out research and development and planning counter or salon medical beauty level Skin care products (Aokani) skin care products and makeup products, clothing brands.

👉The entertainment section (tourism recording and travel agency cooperation, let you play the same itinerary in the program, enjoy the fun, and the company’s entertainers are engaged in performing arts performances, various product endorsements, promotional marketing and film production)

👉Beautiful part (in addition to the maintenance of make-up clothing, actively promote cross-strait medical beauty and external communication)

Rainbow International Entertainment is to bring you:
Professional quality, fun travel itinerary, special and easy to use and delicious goods, and things related to the United States, let everyone enjoy a colorful life, while doing the best for the community to engage in charity-related activities! !

Please support us a lot, and welcome you to provide us with good suggestions and company product sharing, we will be open-minded for everyone to see this step by step progress! !

Organion Official website to see first,Ingredients and our intentions,(However, the product will be modified afterwards.)
http://organioncream.com/Eng/Home%20page/Home-Page.html

Yunnan Radio and Television Station Introduction to international channels

Yunnan International Channel is a provincial-level satellite TV channel set up to serve China’s “One Belt, One Road” initiative. It relies on Yunnan’s strategic location advantages and shoulders the mission of transporting and spreading Chinese culture to South Asia, Southeast Asia, North America and other countries and regions. Through Asia-Pacific No. 5, Zhongxing No. 12, and Taixing No. 5 satellite, covering the whole of China (including Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao), Russia, Mongolia, North Korea, South Korea, Vietnam, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, Pakistan, Afghanistan , India and other countries, access to Thailand, Laos, Myanmar cable TV network. At the same time, Yunnan International Channel seamlessly enters the network in Yunnan Province. Kunguang Network is located in 9 sets of CCTV. Without searching, you can see it by pressing the remote number key 9.

Yunnan Radio and Television International Channel speaks from Yunnan, tells the story of China, serves the surrounding diplomacy, covers the population of over 100 million, multi-lingual communication characteristics, the program content combined with today’s headlines, NetEase, Sohu, Sina, iQiyi and other 24 networks The media has spread all-media through the way of cross-screen communication, receiving it anytime and anywhere, and covering a wide range. Since the channel was launched, it has provided excellent services for many enterprises and institutions to publicize and advertise. Yunnan International Channel will set up an image bridge that will lead you directly to the outside world, so that your brand will quickly become famous, reputation and quickly form industry influence.

Focus on the world, focus on hotspots, let us join hands in creating a better tomorrow! We are already on the road.

ASEAN the Internet

ASEAN-Internet, rely on what to make money? The founder said that after opening up the ASEAN 10 countries Internet + ecosystem, LeTV has seven industries including cloud, website, television, mobile phone, automobile, sports and finance. If the hardware does not earn, the content makes money. If the content does not earn, then it depends on advertising or sponsorship to make money. And this is called the eco-sphere economy. “The future competition is not an individual product-to-product, but an ecological circle against the last ecological circle.”

ASEAN-Internet has eliminated the distance from the geographic distance of the business model from the “division of labor” to the “distributed” subversive change.
There is zero distance between the goods of the Internet and the customers. Our company is integrating itself into the nodes of the Internet, rather than the traditional marketing and self-centered closed sales system. The products that our company represents are “borderless” without borders.

perhaps

In the past, the pioneering roads of the predecessors were all road signs. However, today our company’s exploration is without road signs. We are the openers and pathfinders, and continue to make progress in continuous trials and revisions. Our goal is to create a “connectivity” between countries, between goods, advertising and customers!

With our company and more China, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, the Philippines, Myanmar, Vietnam, Laos, the alliance of Internet, chain store sales network.

We will create an unparalleled connection mall, we are connected to the “connection” between investors, developers or factories, agents, brand owners between countries. We have eliminated the “centralization” The trading platform allows China’s 1.6 billion Internet users to connect with the ASEAN 2 billion Internet user trading platform to have an opportunity to browse the sales model of our company’s new products and properties. We are actively pursuing our company’s sales strategy. A construction network that subverts and explores.

ASEAN Internet + Subvert the World
Enough mad to catch 680 million users, ASEAN Internet trillion business opportunities, the virtual world in the buying tide is not only for Taiwanese, China’s “Internet +” (see small dictionary) penetrates the range and speed of various industries, To the point of incredible. ASEAN Internet “The future competition is not a product-to-product, but an ecosystem battle against the last ecosystem.”

ASEAN Internet, the Ten-nation plan will build ASEAN into a network power, develop big data strategy, Internet + action plan, broadband network, we will fully develop the network.


Our History

關於我們

全新且新奇的


我們 是誰?

彩虹國際娛樂股份有限公司創立宗旨是,彩虹一共7色,分別代表公司業務涵蓋性質:

  1. 美麗時尚

(公司官網現仍在不斷修改,敬請期待😊)

👉我們將引進國外優良食品到台灣市場,讓台灣人吃到好吃不同於台灣口味的食品。

👉自創品牌部份(目前保養品:奧卡寧,此品牌定位在平價又好用的市場~性價比高~,大家可以進官網看看唷!後續也再進行研發及策劃專櫃或沙龍醫美等級保養品(傲卡妮)保養品及彩妝系列、服飾品牌。

👉娛樂部份(旅遊節目錄製及旅行社配合,讓你玩到節目中一模一樣的行程,玩的盡興,及公司演藝人員經營從事演藝表演工作,各類產品代言、宣傳行銷配合及電影製作)

👉美麗部份(除了保養彩妝服飾外,積極推動兩岸醫美整外交流配合)

彩虹國際娛樂就是要帶給大家:
專業的品質、好玩的旅遊行程、特殊且好用及好吃的商品,及和美相關的事物,讓大家享有多彩多姿的生活,同時為社會盡份心力從事公益相關活動!!

請大家多多支持,也歡迎您提供我們好的建言與公司產品心得分享,我們都會虛心求教讓大家看這我們一步步進步成長!!

Organion官網搶先看,成份及我們的用心,(不過之後產品會修改包裝唷)
http://organioncream.com/Eng/Home%20page/Home-Page.html

雲南廣播電視台 國際頻道簡介

雲南國際頻道是服務中國“一帶一路”倡議成立的省級衛星電視頻道,依托雲南的戰略區位優勢,肩負著向南亞,東南亞,北美等國家和地區輸送和傳播中國文化的使命。通過亞太5號,中星12號,泰星5號衛星,覆蓋中國全境(包括台灣,香港,澳門),俄羅斯、蒙古、朝鮮、韓國、越南、孟加拉國、尼泊爾、不丹、巴基斯坦、阿富汗、印度等國家,入網泰國,老撾,緬甸有線電視網絡。同時,雲南國際頻道在雲南全省無縫入網,昆廣網絡位於央視9套位置,不用搜索,按遙控數字鍵9就能看得到。

雲南廣播電視台國際頻道從雲南發聲,講好中國故事,服務於周邊外交,覆蓋人口過億,多語種的傳播特質,節目內容結合今日頭條,網易,搜狐,新浪,愛奇藝等24家網絡自媒體以跨屏傳播的方式進行全媒體傳播,隨時隨地接收,覆蓋面極廣,頻道目開播以來,已為眾多企事業單位宣傳和投放廣告提供了優質服務。雲南國際頻道將為您架起一座直通往外界的形象橋樑,讓您的品牌迅速擁有知名度,美譽度,快速形成行業影響力。

放眼世界,聚焦熱點,讓我們攜手共創美好明天!我們已經上路。

東協 互聯網

東協-互聯網、靠什麼賺錢?創辦人說,打通東協十國互聯網+生態圈之後,樂視有云端、網站、電視、手機、汽車、體育、金融等七個產業。如果硬體不賺,內容賺錢就好;內容不賺,那就靠廣告或贊助賺錢。而這就叫生態圈經濟,「未來的競爭不是個別產品對產品,而是一個生態圈對上一個生態圈之戰。」

東協-互聯網消除了距離消除了空間的地理距離商業模式從”分工式”到”分佈式”的顛覆變革。
互聯網的商品與客戶間零距離,我們公司正將自己融入網絡互聯的節點,而非傳統行銷以自我為中心的封閉銷售體系讓我們公司所代理的商品”無邊界””無國界”

或許

過去前輩們的創業路都是有路標的,但,今天我們公司的探索是沒有路標的,我們就是開路者、探路者,在不斷嘗試、修正中持續的前行。我們的目標是創造出國與國之間、商品、廣告與客戶之間的”連接力”!

隨著我們公司和更多中國,泰國,印尼,馬來西亞,新加坡,菲律賓,緬甸,越南,老撾,的互聯網、連鎖店銷售網路的結盟。

我們將創造出無與倫比的連接商城,我們串連起了國與國之間的投資人、開發商或,工廠,代理商,品牌業主之間的”連接”我們行成一個去除了”中心化”的交易平台讓中國的16億互聯網使用者,連接東協20億互聯網使用者交易平台有機會瀏覽我們公司代理的商品與物業新型態的銷售模式,在我們公司的銷售策略中我們正積極進行顛覆與探索的建構網。

東協互聯網+顛覆世界
夠狂才抓得住6.8億用戶,東協互聯網兆元商機,虛擬世界裡的爆買風潮不止對台灣人來說,中國的「互聯網+」(見小辭典)穿透各產業的幅度與速度,到了匪夷所思的地步。東協互聯網「未來的競爭不是個別產品對產品,而是一個生態圈對上一個生態圈之戰。」

東協互聯網,十國計劃將打造東協成為網路強國,發展大數據戰略、互聯網+行動計劃、寬頻網路,我們將全面發展網路。


我們的 沿革