FAQs

FAQs

You can find the FAQ on this site.


Filter FAQs


Thank you for your support for the organizers, as the venue to accommodate the maximum number of activities, with the organizers of the event day security considerations, to take into account the safety of each participant, there are restrictions on the number, once the amount of the full stop registration groups, and can not be open-ended again and again, on the one hand but also safeguard the interests of participant registration fee has been completed. We expect to provide their own dedicated activities best quality and content to everyone, each participant to complete the race safely happy is our expectation, we recommend friends who want to participate in competitions, when the tournament is open on the first registration of the completion of registration and payment action so be sure that your competition rights, registration will be open until the relevant information published in the official website (www.herosports.com.tw), FB fan page (www.facebook.com/heroes.allsports), as well as the tournament site Please pay more attention to the relevant information.

No payment orders can be canceled after the self-registration system login, and then again with friends groups reported it, since each ID card number only once in the same race event registration, please be sure to pay attention to cancel the original registration, otherwise Mission timekeeping will be unable to enter your information Oh.

Possible. You just ask a friend group registration is completed, first without payment, and within 72 hours of the payment deadline, call Yi Beite Registration Network (02) 2951-6969, informed customer service staff to participate in the tournament name, and you have to pay the individual applicants Not payment order number and order number group registration, 伊贝特 two pen for you to order consolidation, are subject to change due to the number of orders on the merger, costs may be adjusted, customer service staff will inform the proper payment amount, then please you make the payment in accordance with this amount.

Please want to add a friend, in accordance with the number of additional individual or group registration, not after the first registration fee, the subsequent follow 1.3 Yi Beite way to electrical contact can be. Note that if the deadline has passed, or the number of constituencies has been full amount within the deadline, you will not be able to increase the quota.

If you can sign up at the registration page, indicating that the group still has a quota; conversely, if the page can not apply for registration, indicating that the group has filled the whole amount, select other groups to register. Due to the registration deadline, the organizers can not know the number of surplus places, and therefore can not be notified, please forgive me.

In order to safeguard the interests of contestants to complete payment within the payment period, if you still do not pay after the payment deadline expired, activity-based equity, the organizers can not extend your payment deadline, the payment is not completed within the time limit, the original order is void , you need to re-register, and complete payment within the time limit in order to consolidate their own interests. Basically system payment deadline, complete from the time you fill out the registration information sent after the point of starting, there are 72 hours of time to pay the bill, if you are not sure can go to the convenience store to pay within 72 hours, we recommend using the online credit card, can apply instant carried out after the completion of payment.

As some players want high mileage category souvenirs, but just ran low mileage category, thus constituency replacement made after the registration application, to improve work efficiency, especially the new group selection is set to the registration system, when to apply it to complete the replacement work groups! If you have reserved a souvenir but high mileage running low mileage requirements change, please refer to the following ways to register.
Example: the players want to take half-horse group 21K supplies, leisure group actually wanted to run 3K.

For as long as there are places in groups under the premise of change, can be modified to the group; if the number of the group has FULL, you can not modify for you, please forgive me.
If I want to change the requirement after the completion of the registration groups, please within three days after the deadline for registration, call Yi Beite Registration Network (02) 2951-6969, to amend the demand, there will be someone for you to handle, than the application deadline will not be accepted Please pay special attention.
 
1. high to low: Direct Change Group
2. low to high: pay the difference after the change group registration fee categories.

常見問答

常見問答

您可以在此找到關於本站的 常見問答


常見問答篩選


感謝您對主辦單位的支持,由於活動會場有容納人數上限,加上主辦單位對活動當天安全性的考量,為顧及每位參賽者的安全,因此有人數上的限制,一旦額滿就停止該組別的報名,並無法再增開名額,一方面也是維護已報名繳費完成之參賽者權益。我們盡心盡力期許自己提供最好的活動品質與內容給大家,每位參賽者平安開心完成賽事是我們的期望,建議想參加賽事的朋友們,在賽事開放報名之時就先完成報名與繳費動作,如此可確保您的參賽權益,開放報名之前會有相關訊息公佈於官方網站(www.herosports.com.tw)、FB粉絲專頁(www.facebook.com/heroes.allsports),以及各賽事網站,請多加留意相關資訊。

還沒繳費的訂單可以登入報名系統後自行取消,之後再與朋友一起團報就可以了,由於每個身分證字號僅能於同賽事活動報名一次,請注意務必先取消原本的報名,否則團報時會無法輸入您的資料喔。

可以的。您只要請朋友完成團體報名後,先不需繳費,並在繳費期限72小時之內,致電伊貝特報名網(02)2951-6969,告知客服人員參加的賽事名稱,以及您已繳費的個人報名訂單編號和尚未繳費的團體報名訂單編號,伊貝特會為您將兩筆訂單合併,由於合併訂單後會有人數上的變更,費用可能會有所調整,客服人員會告知正確繳費金額,再請您依照此金額進行繳費。

請想要增加的朋友,依照人數另外進行個人或團體報名,報名後先不要繳費,後續請依照1.3的方式去電聯絡伊貝特即可。請注意,如果已過了報名期限,或是報名期限內該組別人數已經額滿,將無法再為您增加名額。

若您在報名網頁可以進行報名,表示該組別依然有名額;反之,若報名網頁無法進行報名,表示該組別已經全數額滿,請選擇其它組別進行報名。由於主辦單位於報名截止日前無法得知剩餘名額數量,因此無法通知,敬請見諒。

為了維護於繳費期限內完成繳費的參賽者權益,若是您在繳費期限到期後仍未繳費,基於活動公平性,主辦單位無法為您延長繳費期限,未在期限內完成繳費,原訂單即失效,需請您重新報名,並於期限內完成繳費以鞏固自身權益。基本上系統繳費期限,自您填寫完報名資料送出後的時間點起算,有72小時的時間可以進行繳費,若您沒有把握能在72小時內前往便利商店繳費,建議使用線上刷卡,能在報名完成後即時進行繳費。

由於部分選手想要高里程組別紀念品,但只想跑低里程組別,因而在報名後提出組別更換的申請,為提高作業效率,特別於報名系統上新增組別選擇的設定,可於報名時就完成更換組別的作業!若您有保留高里程紀念品但改跑低里程的需求,請參考下列方式進行報名。
範例:選手想要拿半馬組21K的物資,實際想跑休閒組3K。

只要欲變更的組別還有名額的前提之下,都可以修改至該組別;若是該組別人數已經額滿,則無法為您修改,敬請見諒。
若有報名完成後欲更改組別的需求,請於報名截止日後三天內,致電伊貝特報名網(02)2951-6969,提出修改需求,將有專人為您處理,超過申請期限恕不受理,請特別注意。

1. 高轉低:直接變更組別
2. 低轉高:補繳組別報名費差額後再變更組別。