The Unknown Adventure. The mainland Taiwan host broadcasts a photo shoot.

The Unknown Adventure. The mainland Taiwan host broadcasts a photo shoot.

The mainland Yunnan host broadcasted a photo to promote the filming. It turned out that Taiwan and the mainland have new tourist programs to start shooting, and the first broadcast in Asia.

1547594701-2969661454_n

Fantasy journey, by the food players: Guo Yanjun, women, my biggest tiger girl: Teresa Xu, Yunnan TV anchor: Liu Yuchen, explore outdoor travel reality show, Taiwan and cross-strait cooperation programs broadcast! Footprints throughout the world’s food attractions, holy places ~ go! The fantastic journey is waiting for a different visual enjoyment for the Asian audience.

Yunnan International Channel is a provincial-level satellite TV channel set up to serve China’s “One Belt, One Road” initiative. It relies on Yunnan’s strategic location advantages and shoulders the mission of conveying and spreading Chinese culture to South Asia, Southeast Asia, North America and other countries and regions. Through Asia-Pacific No. 5, Zhongxing No. 12, and Taixing No. 5 satellite, covering the whole of China (including Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao), Russia, Mongolia, North Korea, South Korea, Vietnam, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, Pakistan, Afghanistan , India and other countries, access to Thailand, Laos, Myanmar cable TV network. At the same time, Yunnan International Channel seamlessly enters the network in Yunnan Province. Kunguang Network is located in 9 sets of CCTV. Without searching, press the remote number key 9 to see it.

The international channel of Yunnan Radio and Television has voiced from Yunnan, telling the story of China, serving the surrounding diplomacy, covering the population of over 100 million, multi-lingual communication characteristics, the program content combined with today’s headlines, Netease, Sohu, Sina, iQiyi and other 24 networks The media has spread all-media through the way of cross-screen communication, receiving it anytime and anywhere, and covering a wide range. Since the channel was launched, it has provided excellent services for many enterprises and institutions to publicize and advertise. Yunnan International Channel will set up an image bridge that will lead you directly to the outside world, so that your brand will quickly become famous, reputation and quickly form industry influence.

1547594866-4201710392_n

1547594866-2185115130_n

1547594867-4130904241_n

Today’s news report

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

奇幻的旅程 內地雲南台主播來台拍攝宣傳照

奇幻的旅程 內地雲南台主播來台拍攝宣傳照

內地雲南台主播來台拍攝宣傳照、原來是台灣以及內地有新的旅遊節目要開拍啦、全亞洲首播

1547594701-2969661454_n

奇幻的旅程,由食尚玩家:郭彥均、女人我最大虎妞:徐瑋婷、雲南電視台主播:劉宇晨、探索戶外旅遊真人秀,台灣及兩岸合作節目播出!足跡遍布國內外美食景點聖地~走吧!奇幻的旅程等著給亞洲觀眾一個不同的視覺享受。

雲南國際頻道是服務中國“一帶一路”倡議成立的省級衛星電視頻道,依托雲南的戰略區位優勢,肩負著向南亞,東南亞,北美等國家和地區輸送和傳播中國文化的使命。通過亞太5號,中星12號,泰星5號衛星,覆蓋中國全境(包括台灣,香港,澳門),俄羅斯、蒙古、朝鮮、韓國、越南、孟加拉國、尼泊爾、不丹、巴基斯坦、阿富汗、印度等國家,入網泰國,老撾,緬甸有線電視網絡。同時,雲南國際頻道在雲南全省無縫入網,昆廣網絡位於央視9套位置,不用搜索,按遙控數字鍵9就能看得到。

雲南廣播電視台國際頻道從雲南發聲,講好中國故事,服務於周邊外交,覆蓋人口過億,多語種的傳播特質,節目內容結合今日頭條,網易,搜狐,新浪,愛奇藝等24家網絡自媒體以跨屏傳播的方式進行全媒體傳播,隨時隨地接收,覆蓋面極廣,頻道目開播以來,已為眾多企事業單位宣傳和投放廣告提供了優質服務。雲南國際頻道將為您架起一座直通往外界的形象橋樑,讓您的品牌迅速擁有知名度,美譽度,快速形成行業影響力。

1547594866-4201710392_n

1547594866-2185115130_n

1547594867-4130904241_n

今日新聞報導

Share this post

發表迴響

你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *